News

News

Magicka: Wizard Wars Settles Robed Rivalries with Duel Mode

One-on-one Matches with Rapidly Cycling Opponents Allow Players to Fight Mana-a-Mano

Two New Games Announced From Paradox Development Studio

All-new Title Runemaster and Much-anticipated Sequel Hearts of Iron IV Announced at Paradox Convention

Paradox Assembles Stream Dream Team for Paradox Interactive Convention 2014

YouTube’s Finest to Play War of the Vikings and Magicka: Wizard Wars on Friday, January 24th

Conquest of Paradise Expansion Now Available for Europa Universalis IV

All-new New World Being Discovered on Live Stream Today at 11am PST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

Cities in Motion 2 Arrives at Linux Station, Marvellous Monorails Expansion Available Today

Mass Transit Simulator Now Supports More Trains, Platforms, and Train Platforms

Cities in Motion 2 Announces New Monorail Expansion and Linux Support

Single-rail Vehicles and Multiple-platform Availability Coming to Transit Strategy Game

Paradise Pre-gained: Pre-orders Available for New World Expansion for Europa Universalis IV

Paradox Reveals New Tricks Behind New World in New Video Developer Diary

New Changes Crystallize in Magicka: Wizard Wars

Meet the Team behind the Latest Content in New Paradox North Video Bio

Europa Universalis IV: Conquest of Paradise Launching on January 14

Rewrite History — Paradox Short Story Contest 2014 Announced

War of the Vikings Offers Free-to-Play Weekend

Players Have a Chance to Try Out a New Gameplay Mode during Free Sample of Early Access

Warlock 2: The Exiled Reveals its Magic Tricks in First-ever Screens

Livestream on Twitch.tv, November 26 at 11 a.m. PST / 8 p.m. CET

Magicka: Wizard Wars Magically Appears in Three New Markets

Servers Opening in Oceania, Brazil, and Russia, Leaderboards Now Enabled

Crusader Kings II: Sons of Abraham available!

Live Stream on Twitch.tv on November 19, at 8 p.m. CET / 11 a.m. PST

Dungeonland Introduces New Free-to-Play Version for Quick-to-die Heroes

Adventurers' Theme Park Now Offering Free Admission to Deadly Attractions

Magicka: Wizards of the Square Tablet Comes to iPhone which is neither Square nor Tablet

iJust Thought You Should Know There’s Also a New Magicka Novel Released Today