News

News

Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition has Joined the Party

PC and Mac Versions Available Now, iOS and Android Versions Leveled Up

Leviathan: Warships Offers Smooth Sailing with Punny Jazz Mode!

Free Update Ships Out with Enhanced Gameplay, Enhanced Graphics, Enhanced Jazz

Take the Initiative to Pre-order Knights of Pen & Paper +1 Edition

New Trailer Released for Those Who Clear Their Perception Checks, Release Date Announced

Knights of Pen and Paper + 1 Edition pitched against actual RPG group in tonight's live stream!

Tabletop and Computer Game will go head to head in a +3 STR check at 8 pm CEST/11 am PDT

Europa Universalis IV Release Date Announced and Pre-Order Launched

Rewrite History and Bring Your Civilization Out of the Dark Ages, Latest Trailer Revealed

Europa Universalis IV Live Stream Tonight!

The Battle for the Balkans begins at 8 pm CEST/10 am PDT!

Crusader Kings II: The Old Gods Released

Enter the Brutal Backstabbing World of Crusader Kings II in This Latest Pagan Expansion

Sharpen Your Battle Axes and Prepare to Pillage! Crusader Kings II: The Old Gods is Now Available to Pre-order

The Ancient Gods are Restless, Only Spilled Blood will Quench Their Thirst!

Web Tech Lead