Press

Press

Salem: The Crafting MMO Opens Two New Servers

New Beta Keys Available, Live Stream Set for Thursday November 8

Salem: The Crafting MMO Opens Two New Servers

New Beta Keys Available, Live Stream Set for Thursday November 8

New A Game of Dwarves Trailer Shows Dwarves Preparing for Winter

New Content Available Today for Dwarven City Planners, Live Stream on November 1

Crusader Kings II: Sunset Invasion Announced

Pull Up the Drawbridge, Barricade the Gates, the Aztecs are Coming!

A Game of Dwarves Live Stream Attempts to Break Record for Most Beards in One Broadcast, Nov 1st

New Developer Diary Teaches Players How to Make Moria out of Lessia

Can You Dig It? A Game of Dwarves Available Today

New Launch Trailer Released into the Wild

Astonishing! New “The Life of Dwarves” Trailer Examines a Dwarven Community in A Game of Dwarves

Revealed Footage Shows Dwarves in Their Natural Habitats

Crusader Kings II: Legacy of Rome Released Today!

LIVE Stream Over, Watch it here now!

New War of the Roses Content Announced!

Additional Weapons, Maps, and Game Modes Forthcoming

Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons Live Stream Announced

The event is over but you can watch it here now!

Hearts of Iron III Expansion Livestream!

Paradox Interactive Reveals War Secrets of “Their Finest Hour” On TwitchTV October 12 at 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 1pm EST

New Magicka: Dungeons & Daemons DLC and Trailer Released

Huge Patch for Core Game Implemented

Pre-orders for A Game of Dwarves Now Open & New Trailer Released

“Ale Pack” DLC Offered as Pre-order Bonus & Live Stream Event on October 10 at 11am PDT / 7pm GMT

Paradox Interactive Forms a Permanent Franchise Team for War of the Roses

Strong sales and positive reception to a successful launch for the medieval third-person combat game